Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Statesboro

5 rating

The women are very sweet to my boys. I love that I can check in online and don't have to wait forever!

5 rating

Absolutely fantastic place to get a hair cut and Kayla is Absolutely amazing and has a wonderful personality.

5 rating

Check in online and practically walked in and started getting my hair cut right away! Got a great haircut!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 82 Client reviews

5
Allison T. | November 5, 2020 Google

" The women are very sweet to my boys. I love that I can check in online and don't have to wait forev"

5
norah l. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Absolutely fantastic place to get a hair cut and Kayla is Absolutely amazing and has a wonderful pe"

5
Chris M. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Check in online and practically walked in and started getting my hair cut right away! Got a great h"

5
Andy L. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Very nice people and give great haircuts"

4
Waytoo T. | October 18, 2020 Google

" Did an amazing job cutting my wife's hair"

5
Marie H. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Service is great. Prices are great."

5
Kushal P. | September 25, 2020 Google

" My experience at this sport chips has always been nothing but great. All the stylists go above and "

5
Matthew L. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Great service, every time."

5
Robert H. | September 21, 2020 Google

" My stylist did a great job, patiently listened and followed my instructions on the changes of my ha"

5
Melissa G. | September 7, 2020 Google

" My son went in and saw Michelle she did and awesome job !!! His flat top looks great !!! He said he"