Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Statesboro

5 rating

My son went in and saw Michelle she did and awesome job !!! His flat top looks great !!! He said he finally found someone that does it right. He will be back.

5 rating

I got a very nice haircut the exact way I wanted it and the MVP was great!!

5 rating

Michelle is awesome

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 73 Client reviews

5
Melissa G. | September 7, 2020 Google

" My son went in and saw Michelle she did and awesome job !!! His flat top looks great !!! He said he"

5
Lost B. | August 31, 2020 Google

" I got a very nice haircut the exact way I wanted it and the MVP was great!!"

5
Michael T. | August 15, 2020 Google

" Michelle is awesome"

5
Jennifer L. | August 15, 2020 Google

" Quick and very professional my son is autistic and they did an amazing job with him very thankful t"

5
aclong88 | July 27, 2020 Google

" Kayla is the only person I trust with my hair. She knows I?m very particular and from day-one has n"

5
Dakota C. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Great stylists that know what they are doing and are very professional"

5
Duane S. | July 15, 2020 Google

" They have some very good summer deals and some good people that work there"

5
Josh B. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Amazing girls amazing service. The manager is one of the best iv ever encountered at any profession"

5
Charles A. | June 12, 2020 Google

" It is pretty good I'm happy"

5
Andy W. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Very pleased with staff Always have had good experiences Will continue to come there"